Feeding the Chickens
cow@2x.png
sheep@2x.png
pig@2x.png
hen@2x.png
sheep@2x.png

OUR TEAM

Kym Miller

Business Manager

0439 066 054

kym@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Ben Hawkes

Sales Manager
0400 369 693

ben@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Ray Yu

Finance and Operations Manager

0466 988 366

ray@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Bev Miller

Office Manager

0439066627

bev@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Graeme Pope

Sales Consultant
0459 066 006

graeme@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Shelley Mitchell

Customer Service

02 9609 7922

customerservice@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Emma Peters

Technical Sales - Ruminant
0492 444 177

emma@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Todd Miller

Supply Chain Officer

02 9609 7922

office@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

National Feed Solutions

12 Cullen Place, Smithfield, NSW 2164

PO Box 6370, Wetherill Park Business Centre, NSW 2164

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

Email: admin@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

OUR CONSULTANTS

Tony Edwards

Nutritionist

0408 505 194

acelive@acelive.com.au

Tanja Calitz

Nutritionist

0408 505 911

tanja@acelive.com.au

Emily Boothey

Nutritionist

0408 505 236

emily@acelive.com.au

Technical Support - Ace Livestock Consulting

PO Box 108 Cockatoo Valley, SA, 5351

Phone: 08 8524 6082

Fax: 08 8524 6890

NFS Pig web header - Reduced by 50 percent_edited.jpg
sheep@2x.png
pig@2x.png
hen@2x.png
cow@2x.png

CONTACT US

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

Thanks for submitting!