top of page
Feeding the Chickens
cow@2x.png
sheep@2x.png
pig@2x.png
hen@2x.png
sheep@2x.png

OUR TEAM

Damien Kelly

National Sales Manager
0456 883 062

damien@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Graeme Pope

Sales Consultant
0439 066 006

graeme@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Kym Miller

Business Manager

0439 066 054

kym@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Ray Yu

Finance and Operations Manager

0466 988 366

ray@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Bev Miller

Office Manager

0439066627

bev@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Dearne Cowling

Technical Sales – Monogastric

0428 735 384

dearne@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Emma Peters

Technical Sales - Ruminant
0492 444 177

emma@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Leesa Dunstan

Technical Services - Ruminant
0499 899 440

leesa@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Todd Miller

Supply Chain Officer

02 9609 7922

office@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Shelley Mitchell

Customer Service

02 9609 7922

customerservice@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

National Feed Solutions

Unit 4, 7 Smeaton Grange Rd, Smeaton Grange, NSW

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

Email: admin@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

OUR CONSULTANTS

Tony Edwards

Nutritionist

0408 505 194

acelive@acelive.com.au

Megan Edwards

Nutritionist

0497 894 095

megan@acelive.com.au

Emily Boothey

Nutritionist

0408 505 236

emily@acelive.com.au

Technical Support - Ace Livestock Consulting

PO Box 108 Cockatoo Valley, SA, 5351

Phone: 08 8524 6082

Fax: 08 8524 6890

NFS Pig web header - Reduced by 50 percent_edited.jpg
sheep@2x.png
pig@2x.png
hen@2x.png
cow@2x.png

CONTACT US

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

Thanks for submitting!

Contacts Us
bottom of page