Feeding the Chickens

OUR TEAM

Kym Miller

Business Manager

0439 066 054

kym@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Luke Steinborner

National Sales Manager

0439 066 006

luke@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Ray Yu

Finance and Operations Manager

0466 988 366

ray@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Bev Miller

Office Manager

0439066627

bev@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Bill Steinborner

Sales Manager

0499 009 293

bill@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Shelley Mitchell

Customer Service

02 9609 7922

customerservice@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Kate Parry

Sales Manager

0448 340 619

kate@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Todd Miller

Supply Chain Officer

02 9609 7922

office@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

Ben Hawkes

Sales Manager
0400 369 693

ben@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

National Feed Solutions

12 Cullen Place, Smithfield, NSW 2164

PO Box 6370, Wetherill Park Business Centre, NSW 2164

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

Email: admin@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

OUR CONSULTANTS

Tony Edwards

Nutritionist

0408 505 194

acelive@acelive.com.au

Tanja Calitz

Nutritionist

0408 505 911

tanja@acelive.com.au

Emily Boothy

Nutritionist

0408 505 236

emily@acelive.com.au

Technical Support - Ace Livestock Consulting

PO Box 108 Cockatoo Valley, SA, 5351

Phone: 08 8524 6082

Fax: 08 8524 6890

Snip i stock little piggy REDUCED.PNG

CONTACT US

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

 

National Feed Solutions

12 Cullen Place, Smithfield, NSW 2164

PO Box 6370, Wetherill Park Business Centre, NSW 2164

Phone: 02 9609 7922

Fax: 02 96097923

Email: admin@nationalfeedsolutions.com.au

(C) 2020 - Website by Clever Approach Marketing